Members

Donald DiMarzio (Chair)
Northrop Grumman
Phone: (516) 575-6452
Email: don.dimarzio@northrop
grummannext.net



Stanislaus S. Wong (Past Chair)
Chemistry Department
Stony Brook University
Phone: 631-632-1703
Fax: 631-344-3178
Email: stanislaus.wong@stonybrook.edu



Jan Folkson
Stony Brook University
Email: jan.folkson@stonybrook.edu



Amirhossein Goldan
Radiology Department
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 444-6090
Fax: (631) 444-7538
Email: Amirhossein.Goldan
@stonybrookmedicine.edu



Erik Muller
Materials Science & Engineering Dept
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 344-8112
Fax: (631) 344-5773
Email: erik.muller@stonybrook.edu



Huizhong Xu



Jiabao Zheng
Phone: (917) 861-5991
Email: jiabao@mit.edu



Honghu Zhang
Center for Functional Nanomaterials
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Phone: (631) 344-7008
Email: hzhang@bnl.gov

Joe Garlow (Vice Chair)
Materials Science & Engineering Dept
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 344-8785
Email: joseph.garlow@stonybrook.edu



Nathalie Bouet
National Synchrotron Light Source II
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Phone: 631-344-3564
Fax: 631-344-4649
Email: bouet@bnl.gov



Abram Ledbetter
Applied Physics Department
University of Michigan
Phone: (631) 344-4331
Email: aledbetter@bnl.gov



Jason Trelewicz
Materials Science & Engineering Dept
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 632-1940
Email: jason.trelewicz@stonybrook.edu



Balaji Raghothamachar
Materials Science & Engineering Dept
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 632-4183
Fax: (631) 632-8052
Email: braghoth@notes.cc.sunysb.edu



Sherif Abdelaziz
Civil Engineering Dept.
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 632-9341
Email: sherif.abdelaziz@Stonybrook.edu



Karen Chen-Wiegart
Materials Science & Engineering Dept
Stony Brook University
Phone: (631) 632-4537
Email: karen.chen-wiegart@stonybrook.edu



William Cunningham
Materials Science & Engineering Dept
Stony Brook University